Kharagpur to Pakur Trains

Kharagpur to Pakur Trains

Kharagpur to Pakur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Mumbai LTT Kamakhya Karmabhoomi Express 22511
KGP 19:25 Kharagpur Junction
7h 0m
Karmabhoomi Exp 15611
KGP 19:27 Kharagpur Junction
7h 0m
Yesvantpur Muzaffarpur Weekly Express 15227
KGP 11:35 Kharagpur Junction
6h 0m
Digha Malda Town Express 13417
KGP 03:20 Kharagpur Junction
9h 0m

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Kharagpur to Pakur?
Total 5 trains are running between Kharagpur and Pakur railway station. Some major trains that run from Kharagpur to Pakur are Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express, Mumbai LTT Kamakhya Karmabhoomi Express, Karmabhoomi Exp, Yesvantpur Muzaffarpur Weekly Express, Digha Malda Town Express.
When does the first Kharagpur to Pakur train leaves?
The first train from Kharagpur to Pakur is Digha Malda Town Express departure at 03:20 from Kharagpur Junction(KGP).
Which is the last train to Pakur from Kharagpur?
Karmabhoomi Exp is the last train between Kharagpur to Pakur departure at 19:27 from Kharagpur Junction(KGP).
Which train is the fastest train on Kharagpur to Pakur route?
Fastest train between Kharagpur to Pakur is Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express took 6h 0m to reach the destination.
From which station in Kharagpur we can pick trains to Pakur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Kharagpur is Kharagpur Junction(KGP).
What are the deboarding station in Pakur for Kharagpur Pakur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Pakur is the Pakur Railway Station(PKR)

Hotels in Pakur

View All Hotels in Pakur

Hotels in Kharagpur

View All Hotels in Kharagpur

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved