Raipur to Kharagpur Trains

Raipur to Kharagpur Trains

Raipur to Kharagpur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Raipur to Kharagpur?
Total 8 trains are running between Raipur and Kharagpur railway station. Some major trains that run from Raipur to Kharagpur are KARMABHOOMI EXP, PBR HOWRAH EXP, AZAD HIND EXP, SAMARSATA EXP, HOWRAH MAIL.
When does the first Raipur to Kharagpur train leaves?
The first train from Raipur to Kharagpur is KARMABHOOMI EXP departure at 06:10 from Raipur Railway Station(R).
Which is the last train to Kharagpur from Raipur?
GITANJALI EXP is the last train between Raipur to Kharagpur departure at 23:35 from Raipur Railway Station(R).
Which train is the fastest train on Raipur to Kharagpur route?
Fastest train between Raipur to Kharagpur is GITANJALI EXP took 10h 45m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Raipur we can pick trains to Kharagpur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Raipur are Raipur Railway Station(R), Rasipuram Railway Station(RASP), Wrs Colony Ph Railway Station(WRC), Saraswatinagar Railway Station(SRWN).
What are the deboarding stations in Kharagpur for Raipur Kharagpur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Kharagpur are the Kharagpur Junction(KGP), Girimaidan Railway Station(GMDN), Hijilli Railway Station(HIJ)

Hotels in Kharagpur

View All Hotels in Kharagpur

Hotels in Raipur

View All Hotels in Raipur

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved