Bhusawal to Kharagpur Trains

Bhusawal to Kharagpur Trains

Bhusawal to Kharagpur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
BSL 03:10 Bhusaval Junction
24h 45m
KGP 03:55 Kharagpur Junction

Train Stats: Bhusawal to Kharagpur Trains

How many trains are there between Bhusawal to Kharagpur?
Total 7 trains are running between Bhusawal and Kharagpur railway station. Some major trains that run from Bhusawal to Kharagpur are JNANESWARI DELX, HAPA SRC SPECIAL, AZAD HIND EXP, HOWRAH MAIL, LTT SHALIMAR EX.
When does the first Bhusawal to Kharagpur train leaves?
The first train from Bhusawal to Kharagpur is JNANESWARI DELX departure at 03:00 from Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
Which is the last train to Kharagpur from Bhusawal?
GITANJALI EXP is the last train between Bhusawal to Kharagpur departure at 12:50 from Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
Which train is the fastest train on Bhusawal to Kharagpur route?
Fastest train between Bhusawal to Kharagpur is GITANJALI EXP took 21h 30m to reach the destination.
From which station in Bhusawal we can pick trains to Kharagpur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Bhusawal is Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
What are the deboarding station in Kharagpur for Bhusawal Kharagpur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Kharagpur is the Kharagpur Junction(KGP)

Hotels in Kharagpur

View All Hotels in Kharagpur

Hotels in Bhusawal

View All Hotels in Bhusawal

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved