Delhi to Kharagpur Trains

Delhi to Kharagpur Trains

Delhi to Kharagpur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
NEW Delhi Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express Via Bokaro 22824
19h 0m
KGP 12:25 Kharagpur Junction
Purushottam SF Express 12802
23h 0m
KGP 22:07 Kharagpur Junction

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Delhi to Kharagpur?
Total 4 trains are running between Delhi and Kharagpur railway station. Some major trains that run from Delhi to Kharagpur are NEW Delhi Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express Via ADRA, NEW Delhi Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express Via Bokaro, Purushottam SF Express, KALINGAUTKALEXP.
When does the first Delhi to Kharagpur train leaves?
The first train from Delhi to Kharagpur is KALINGAUTKALEXP departure at 12:05 from Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station(NZM).
Which is the last train to Kharagpur from Delhi?
Purushottam SF Express is the last train between Delhi to Kharagpur departure at 22:25 from New Delhi Railway Station(NDLS).
Which train is the fastest train on Delhi to Kharagpur route?
Fastest train between Delhi to Kharagpur is NEW Delhi Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express Via ADRA took 17h 0m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Delhi we can pick trains to Kharagpur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Delhi are New Delhi Railway Station(NDLS), Old Delhi Railway Station(DLI), Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station(NZM), Shahdara Railway Station(DSA), Shakurbasti Railway Station(SSB), Delhi Kishanganj Railway Station(DKZ), Delhi Sabzi Mandi Railway Station(SZM), Okhla Railway Station(OKA), Sadar Bazar Railway Station(DSB), Palam Railway Station(PM), Azadpur Railway Station(DAZ).
What are the deboarding stations in Kharagpur for Delhi Kharagpur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Kharagpur are the Kharagpur Junction(KGP), Girimaidan Railway Station(GMDN), Hijilli Railway Station(HIJ)

Hotels in Kharagpur

View All Hotels in Kharagpur

Hotels in Delhi

View All Hotels in Delhi

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved