Kharagpur to Shegaon Trains

Kharagpur to Shegaon Trains

Kharagpur to Shegaon Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Kharagpur to Shegaon?
Total 5 trains are running between Kharagpur and Shegaon railway station. Some major trains that run from Kharagpur to Shegaon are HWH ADI EXPRESS, GITANJALI EXP, SHM LTT EXPRESS, HWH MUMBAI MAIL, AZAD HIND EXP.
When does the first Kharagpur to Shegaon train leaves?
The first train from Kharagpur to Shegaon is HWH ADI EXPRESS departure at 02:05 from Kharagpur Junction(KGP).
Which is the last train to Shegaon from Kharagpur?
AZAD HIND EXP is the last train between Kharagpur to Shegaon departure at 23:35 from Kharagpur Junction(KGP).
Which train is the fastest train on Kharagpur to Shegaon route?
Fastest train between Kharagpur to Shegaon is GITANJALI EXP took 20h 09m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Kharagpur we can pick trains to Shegaon?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Kharagpur are Kharagpur Junction(KGP), Girimaidan Railway Station(GMDN), Hijilli Railway Station(HIJ).
What are the deboarding stations in Shegaon for Kharagpur Shegaon trains?
Stations where train deboard in Shegaon are the Shegaon Railway Station(SEG), Dahegaon Railway Station(DAE), Achegaon Railway Station(ACG), Sonegaon Railway Station(SNN), Bhugaon Railway Station(BPK), Ashtegaon Railway Station(ASTG), Lehgaon Railway Station(LGN), S K Nagjihari Railway Station(NGZ)

Hotels in Shegaon

View All Hotels in Shegaon

Hotels in Kharagpur

View All Hotels in Kharagpur

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved