Bhusawal to Shegaon Trains

Bhusawal to Shegaon Trains

Bhusawal to Shegaon Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
BSL 09:00 Bhusaval Junction
01h 38m
BSL 22:25 Bhusaval Junction
01h 53m

Train Stats: Bhusawal to Shegaon Trains

How many trains are there between Bhusawal to Shegaon?
Total 13 trains are running between Bhusawal and Shegaon railway station. Some major trains that run from Bhusawal to Shegaon are VIDARBHA EXPRESS, PUNE NAGPUR EXP, AZAD HIND EXP, CSMT AMI EXPRESS, HOWRAH MAIL.
When does the first Bhusawal to Shegaon train leaves?
The first train from Bhusawal to Shegaon is VIDARBHA EXPRESS departure at 02:10 from Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
Which is the last train to Shegaon from Bhusawal?
SEVAGRAM EXP is the last train between Bhusawal to Shegaon departure at 22:25 from Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
Which train is the fastest train on Bhusawal to Shegaon route?
Fastest train between Bhusawal to Shegaon is GITANJALI EXP took 01h 19m to reach the destination.
From which station in Bhusawal we can pick trains to Shegaon?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Bhusawal is Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
What are the deboarding stations in Shegaon for Bhusawal Shegaon trains?
Stations where train deboard in Shegaon are the Shegaon Railway Station(SEG), Dahegaon Railway Station(DAE), Achegaon Railway Station(ACG), Sonegaon Railway Station(SNN), Bhugaon Railway Station(BPK), Ashtegaon Railway Station(ASTG), Lehgaon Railway Station(LGN)

Hotels in Shegaon

View All Hotels in Shegaon

Hotels in Bhusawal

View All Hotels in Bhusawal

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved