Nadiad to Roha Ashtami Trains

Nadiad to Roha Ashtami Trains

Nadiad to Roha Ashtami Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Ahmedabad Chennai Central Inaugural Special 09420
ND 17:09 Nadiad Junction
11h 0m
BHUJ BRC Special 09458
ND 20:13 Nadiad Junction
10h 0m
ADI Madgaon Special 09416
ND 16:52 Nadiad Junction
12h 0m

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Nadiad to Roha Ashtami?
Total 4 trains are running between Nadiad and Roha Ashtami railway station. Some major trains that run from Nadiad to Roha Ashtami are Ahmedabad Chennai Central Inaugural Special, BVC KCVL EXP, BHUJ BRC Special, ADI Madgaon Special.
When does the first Nadiad to Roha Ashtami train leaves?
The first train from Nadiad to Roha Ashtami is BVC KCVL EXP departure at 13:49 from Nadiad Junction(ND).
Which is the last train to Roha Ashtami from Nadiad?
BHUJ BRC Special is the last train between Nadiad to Roha Ashtami departure at 20:13 from Nadiad Junction(ND).
Which train is the fastest train on Nadiad to Roha Ashtami route?
Fastest train between Nadiad to Roha Ashtami is BVC KCVL EXP took 10h 0m to reach the destination.
From which station in Nadiad we can pick trains to Roha Ashtami?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Nadiad is Nadiad Junction(ND).
What are the deboarding station in Roha Ashtami for Nadiad Roha Ashtami trains?
Stations where train deboard in Roha Ashtami is the Roha Railway Station(ROHA)

Hotels in Roha Ashtami

View All Hotels in Roha Ashtami

Hotels in Nadiad

View All Hotels in Nadiad

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved