Varanasi to Dinapur Nizamat Trains

Varanasi to Dinapur Nizamat Trains

Varanasi to Dinapur Nizamat Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
SC RXL SPL 07091
BSB 05:05 Varanasi Junction
04h 05m
BSB 06:35 Varanasi Junction
04h 00m
PNBE 10:35 Patna Junction
BSB 11:40 Varanasi Junction
05h 40m
RJPB 17:20 Rajendra Nagar Bihar Railway Station
BSB 13:05 Varanasi Junction
04h 15m
PNBE 17:20 Patna Junction
BSB 20:30 Varanasi Junction
06h 30m
PNBE 03:00 Patna Junction

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Varanasi to Dinapur Nizamat?
Total 14 trains are running between Varanasi and Dinapur Nizamat railway station. Some major trains that run from Varanasi to Dinapur Nizamat are SHRAMJEVI N EXP, SC RXL SPL, PATNA JANSHTBDI, BSB SDAH EXPRESS, INDB RJPB EXP.
When does the first Varanasi to Dinapur Nizamat train leaves?
The first train from Varanasi to Dinapur Nizamat is SHRAMJEVI N EXP departure at 02:40 from Varanasi Junction(BSB).
Which is the last train to Dinapur Nizamat from Varanasi?
BUDHPURNIMA EXP is the last train between Varanasi to Dinapur Nizamat departure at 20:30 from Varanasi Junction(BSB).
Which train is the fastest train on Varanasi to Dinapur Nizamat route?
Fastest train between Varanasi to Dinapur Nizamat is ARCHANA EXPRESS took 03h 20m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Varanasi we can pick trains to Dinapur Nizamat?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Varanasi are Varanasi Junction(BSB), Varanasi City Railway Station(BCY).
What are the deboarding station in Dinapur Nizamat for Varanasi Dinapur Nizamat trains?
Stations where train deboard in Dinapur Nizamat is the Danapur Railway Station(DNR)

Hotels in Varanasi

View All Hotels in Varanasi

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved