Delhi to Fatehpur Trains

Delhi to Fatehpur Trains

Delhi to Fatehpur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
ANDI 05:11 Adarsh Nagar Railway Station
10h 17m
ANVT 06:45 Delhi Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station
07h 12m
ANVT 21:15 Delhi Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station
07h 17m

Train Stats: Delhi to Fatehpur Trains

How many trains are there between Delhi to Fatehpur?
Total 9 trains are running between Delhi and Fatehpur railway station. Some major trains that run from Delhi to Fatehpur are JAT SBP EXP, KALKA MAIL, NANDAN KANAN EX, MAHANANDA EXP, NORTH EAST EXP.
When does the first Delhi to Fatehpur train leaves?
The first train from Delhi to Fatehpur is JAT SBP EXP departure at 04:10 from Delhi Sabzi Mandi Railway Station(SZM).
Which is the last train to Fatehpur from Delhi?
PURSHOTTAM EXP is the last train between Delhi to Fatehpur departure at 22:25 from New Delhi Railway Station(NDLS).
Which train is the fastest train on Delhi to Fatehpur route?
Fastest train between Delhi to Fatehpur is PURSHOTTAM EXP took 06h 33m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Delhi we can pick trains to Fatehpur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Delhi are New Delhi Railway Station(NDLS), Old Delhi Railway Station(DLI), Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station(NZM), Shahdara Railway Station(DSA), Shakurbasti Railway Station(SSB), Delhi Kishanganj Railway Station(DKZ), Delhi Sabzi Mandi Railway Station(SZM), Okhla Railway Station(OKA), Sadar Bazar Railway Station(DSB), Palam Railway Station(PM), Azadpur Railway Station(DAZ).
What are the deboarding stations in Fatehpur for Delhi Fatehpur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Fatehpur are the Fatehpur Railway Station(FTP), Fatehpur Shekhawati Railway Station(FPS)

Hotels in Fatehpur

View All Hotels in Fatehpur

Hotels in Delhi

View All Hotels in Delhi

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved