Mainpuri to Mirzapur Trains

Mainpuri to Mirzapur Trains

Mainpuri to Mirzapur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Mainpuri to Mirzapur?
Total 7 trains are running between Mainpuri and Mirzapur railway station. Some major trains that run from Mainpuri to Mirzapur are TAPTI GANGA EXP, DURG NTV EXP, GONDIA BJU EXP, CHAMBAL EXPRESS, KOLKATA MAIL.
When does the first Mainpuri to Mirzapur train leaves?
The first train from Mainpuri to Mirzapur is TAPTI GANGA EXP departure at 05:05 from Manikpur Junction(MKP).
Which is the last train to Mirzapur from Mainpuri?
MAHANAGARI EXP is the last train between Mainpuri to Mirzapur departure at 21:55 from Manikpur Junction(MKP).
Which train is the fastest train on Mainpuri to Mirzapur route?
Fastest train between Mainpuri to Mirzapur is TAPTI GANGA EXP took 02h 40m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Mainpuri we can pick trains to Mirzapur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Mainpuri are Manikpur Junction(MKP), Mainpuri Railway Station(MNQ).
What are the deboarding stations in Mirzapur for Mainpuri Mirzapur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mirzapur are the Mirzapur Railway Station(MZP), Mirhakur Railway Station(MIQ), Mirzapur Bachhaud Railway Station(MBV)

Hotels in Mirzapur

View All Hotels in Mirzapur

Hotels in Mainpuri

View All Hotels in Mainpuri

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved