Bhusawal to Mirzapur Trains

Bhusawal to Mirzapur Trains

Bhusawal to Mirzapur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Bhusawal to Mirzapur?
Total 6 trains are running between Bhusawal and Mirzapur railway station. Some major trains that run from Bhusawal to Mirzapur are KOLKATA MAIL, LTT RJPB EXP, MAHANAGARI EXP, LTT KYQ AC EXP, BHAGALPUR EXP.
When does the first Bhusawal to Mirzapur train leaves?
The first train from Bhusawal to Mirzapur is KOLKATA MAIL departure at 04:40 from Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
Which is the last train to Mirzapur from Bhusawal?
TAPTI GANGA EXP is the last train between Bhusawal to Mirzapur departure at 15:55 from Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
Which train is the fastest train on Bhusawal to Mirzapur route?
Fastest train between Bhusawal to Mirzapur is TAPTI GANGA EXP took 15h 50m to reach the destination.
From which station in Bhusawal we can pick trains to Mirzapur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Bhusawal is Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
What are the deboarding stations in Mirzapur for Bhusawal Mirzapur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mirzapur are the Mirzapur Railway Station(MZP), Mirhakur Railway Station(MIQ), Mirzapur Bachhaud Railway Station(MBV)

Hotels in Mirzapur

View All Hotels in Mirzapur

Hotels in Bhusawal

View All Hotels in Bhusawal

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved