Jalgaon to Mirzapur Trains

Jalgaon to Mirzapur Trains

Jalgaon to Mirzapur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Train Stats: Jalgaon to Mirzapur Trains

How many trains are there between Jalgaon to Mirzapur?
Total 4 trains are running between Jalgaon and Mirzapur railway station. Some major trains that run from Jalgaon to Mirzapur are KOLKATA MAIL, LTT RJPB EXP, MAHANAGARI EXP, TAPTI GANGA EXP.
When does the first Jalgaon to Mirzapur train leaves?
The first train from Jalgaon to Mirzapur is KOLKATA MAIL departure at 04:00 from Jalgaon Junction(JL).
Which is the last train to Mirzapur from Jalgaon?
TAPTI GANGA EXP is the last train between Jalgaon to Mirzapur departure at 15:15 from Jalgaon Junction(JL).
Which train is the fastest train on Jalgaon to Mirzapur route?
Fastest train between Jalgaon to Mirzapur is TAPTI GANGA EXP took 16h 30m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Jalgaon we can pick trains to Mirzapur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Jalgaon are Jalgaon Junction(JL), Amgaon Railway Station(AGN), Pangaon Railway Station(PNF), Adgaon Buzurg Railway Station(ABZ), Walgoan Railway Station(WLGN), Dadgaon Railway Station(DDZ).
What are the deboarding stations in Mirzapur for Jalgaon Mirzapur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mirzapur are the Mirzapur Railway Station(MZP), Mirhakur Railway Station(MIQ), Mirzapur Bachhaud Railway Station(MBV)

Hotels in Mirzapur

View All Hotels in Mirzapur

Hotels in Jalgaon

View All Hotels in Jalgaon

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved