Jabalpur to Mirzapur Trains

Jabalpur to Mirzapur Trains

Jabalpur to Mirzapur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Train Stats: Jabalpur to Mirzapur Trains

How many trains are there between Jabalpur to Mirzapur?
Total 6 trains are running between Jabalpur and Mirzapur railway station. Some major trains that run from Jabalpur to Mirzapur are ST BHAGALPUR EX, KOLKATA MAIL, LTT RJPB EXP, MAHANAGARI EXP, SANGHAMITRA EXP.
When does the first Jabalpur to Mirzapur train leaves?
The first train from Jabalpur to Mirzapur is ST BHAGALPUR EX departure at 00:10 from Jabalpur Junction(JBP).
Which is the last train to Mirzapur from Jabalpur?
GUWAHATI EXPRES is the last train between Jabalpur to Mirzapur departure at 23:30 from Jabalpur Junction(JBP).
Which train is the fastest train on Jabalpur to Mirzapur route?
Fastest train between Jabalpur to Mirzapur is ST BHAGALPUR EX took 07h 35m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Jabalpur we can pick trains to Mirzapur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Jabalpur are Jabalpur Junction(JBP), Dayalpur Railway Station(DLPR).
What are the deboarding stations in Mirzapur for Jabalpur Mirzapur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mirzapur are the Mirzapur Railway Station(MZP), Mirhakur Railway Station(MIQ), Mirzapur Bachhaud Railway Station(MBV)

Hotels in Mirzapur

View All Hotels in Mirzapur

Hotels in Jabalpur

View All Hotels in Jabalpur

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved