Varanasi to Mirzapur Trains

Varanasi to Mirzapur Trains

Varanasi to Mirzapur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
BSB 11:20 Varanasi Junction
01h 40m
MZP 13:00 Mirzapur Railway Station
BSB 17:30 Varanasi Junction
01h 50m
MZP 19:20 Mirzapur Railway Station
BSB 21:35 Varanasi Junction
01h 22m
MZP 22:57 Mirzapur Railway Station

Train Stats: Varanasi to Mirzapur Trains

How many trains are there between Varanasi to Mirzapur?
Total 12 trains are running between Varanasi and Mirzapur railway station. Some major trains that run from Varanasi to Mirzapur are Mahanagari Express, BSB CSTM Special, Nautanwa DURG Express, Gorakhpur Mumbai LTT Weekly Express Via MAU, Tapti Ganga Express
How many daily and weekly trains are there between Varanasi to Mirzapur?
Out of 12 trains there is 2 weekly running and 2 daily running trains. Some of daily running trains are Barauni Gondia Express, Mahanagari Express.
When does the first Varanasi to Mirzapur train leaves?
The first train from Varanasi to Mirzapur is MFP LTT Special departure at 00:30 from Varanasi Junction(BSB).
Which is the last train to Mirzapur from Varanasi?
Barauni Gondia Express is the last train between Varanasi to Mirzapur departure at 21:35 from Varanasi Junction(BSB).
Which train is the fastest train on Varanasi to Mirzapur route?
Fastest train between Varanasi to Mirzapur is MAU LTT Special took 1h 0m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Varanasi we can pick trains to Mirzapur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Varanasi are Varanasi Junction(BSB), Varanasi City Railway Station(BCY).
What are the deboarding stations in Mirzapur for Varanasi Mirzapur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mirzapur are the Mirzapur Railway Station(MZP), Mirhakur Railway Station(MIQ), Mirzapur Bachhaud Railway Station(MBV)

Hotels in Mirzapur

View All Hotels in Mirzapur

Hotels in Varanasi

View All Hotels in Varanasi

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved