Mumbai to Mughalsarai Trains

Mumbai to Mughalsarai Trains

Mumbai to Mughalsarai Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Train Stats: Mumbai to Mughalsarai Trains

How many trains are there between Mumbai to Mughalsarai?
Total 4 trains are running between Mumbai and Mughalsarai railway station. Some major trains that run from Mumbai to Mughalsarai are LTT PPTA EXPRESS, BDTS PNBE S FAST, KOLKATA MAIL, LTT RJPB EXP.
When does the first Mumbai to Mughalsarai train leaves?
The first train from Mumbai to Mughalsarai is LTT PPTA EXPRESS departure at 00:21 from Kalyan Junction(KYN).
Which is the last train to Mughalsarai from Mumbai?
LTT RJPB EXP is the last train between Mumbai to Mughalsarai departure at 23:05 from Kalyan Junction(KYN).
Which train is the fastest train on Mumbai to Mughalsarai route?
Fastest train between Mumbai to Mughalsarai is LTT PPTA EXPRESS took 24h 16m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Mumbai we can pick trains to Mughalsarai?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Mumbai are Kalyan Junction(KYN), Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station(LTT), Mumbai Borivali Railway Station(BVI), Panvel Railway Station(PNVL), Mumbai Dadar Central Railway Station(DR), Mumbai Cst Railway Station(CSTM), Mumbai Bandra Terminus Railway Station(BDTS), Karjat Railway Station(KJT), Mumbai Central Railway Station(BCT), Dahanu Road Railway Station(DRD), Palghar Railway Station(PLG), Virar Railway Station(VR), Mumbai Andheri Railway Station(ADH), Mumbai Dadar Western Railway Station(DDR), Nidi Railway Station(NIDI), Bombay Vt [Former] Railway Station(BB), Mumbra Railway Station(MBQ).
What are the deboarding station in Mughalsarai for Mumbai Mughalsarai trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mughalsarai is the Mughal Sarai Junction(MGS)

Hotels in Mughalsarai

View All Hotels in Mughalsarai

Hotels in Mumbai

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved