Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal Trains

Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal Trains

Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Train Stats: Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal Trains

How many trains are there between Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal?
Total 2 trains are running between Muzaffarpur and Bhusawal railway station. Some major trains that run from Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal are DBG LTT EXPRESS, BJU LTT SPL.
When does the first Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal train leaves?
The first train from Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal is DBG LTT EXPRESS departure at 15:50 from Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP).
Which is the last train to Bhusawal from Muzaffarpur?
BJU LTT SPL is the last train between Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal departure at 19:10 from Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP).
Which train is the fastest train on Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal route?
Fastest train between Muzaffarpur to Bhusawal is BJU LTT SPL took 25h 15m to reach the destination.
From which station in Muzaffarpur we can pick trains to Bhusawal?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Muzaffarpur is Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP).
What are the deboarding station in Bhusawal for Muzaffarpur Bhusawal trains?
Stations where train deboard in Bhusawal is the Bhusaval Junction(BSL)

Hotels in Bhusawal

View All Hotels in Bhusawal

Hotels in Muzaffarpur

View All Hotels in Muzaffarpur

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved