Davanagere to Bangalore Buses

Get Set Go
Davanagere to Bangalore Buses
Davanagere to Bangalore Bus Schedule
Updating latest buses and prices for Wed, 04 Nov>
Showing you the latest updated Bus for Wed, 04 Nov

    FAQ about Buses from Davanagere to Bangalore


    How many buses are running between Davanagere to Bangalore on the daily basis?


    22 buses are running between Davanagere to Bangalore. Out of which 20 are sleeper buses, 6 are AC buses and 14 are NON AC buses.


    When does the first Davanagere to Bangalore bus leaves for the day?


    The first bus for Davanagere to Bangalore bus route leaves at 01:30. It is a other bus and fare for this bus is ₹550.


    When does the last bus leaves for Bangalore from Davanagere?


    The last bus for Davanagere to Bangalore route leaves at 09:00. The ticket price for this other bus is ₹1410.


    What are the boarding points for Davanagere to Bangalore Bus service?


    Boarding points for this bus route in Davanagere are Darshan Complex , Shamanur Pass , Railway Station and Others .


    What are the dropping points in Bangalore for the Davanagere Bangalore bus route?


    Dropping points in Bangalore for this route are Goraguntepalya , Nelamangala , Yeshwantpur , Gandhinagar and Navrang Circle .


    Who are the popular operators on the Davanagere to Bangalore bus route?


    Top operators on the Davanagere to Bangalore bus route are Sea Bird Tourist , Kadri Travels , B R Travels and Nelson Travels .


    How many buses are GPS enabled?


    Total 9 buses are GPS enabled on this route so that anyone can track his bus.

    Davanagere to Bangalore Bus Offers & Promos

    View All Bus Offers

    Davanagere Bangalore Bus Schedule & Info

    About Davanagere to Bangalore
    • Distance 245 kms
    • Duration 3h-45m
    • Operators 12
    • Frequency S M T W T F S

    Hotels in Bangalore

    View All Hotels in Bangalore

    Popular attractions in Bangalore

    • Bangalore Palace

      One of the most eye-catching tourist attractions in the city, the Bangalore palace was built in 1887 by King Chamaraja Wodeyar. He belonged to the Wodeyar Hindu dynasty, that ruled the Kingdom of Mysore from 1399 to 1947...

    • ISKCON Sri Radha Krishna Temple

      Bangalore has two ISKCON (International Society for Krishna Consciousness) temples, one of which is Sri Radha Krishna Temple, located at Hare Krishna Hill, Rajaji Nagar. Built in a magnificent architectural style, the temple is a perfect union of spirituality and modernity. Inaugurated in the year 1997, the place houses the temples dedicated to the deities of Sri Sri Radha Krishnachandra, Sri Sri Krishna Balarama, Sri Srinivasa Govinda, Sri Sri Nitai Gauranga and Sri Prahlada Narasimha. The temple attracts devotees or tourists from all over the world as it provides a great spiritual experience. 

    • Cubbon Park

      Located at 2nd Cross Road, Gandhi Nagar, the Cubbon Park is accessible from M.G. Road, Hudson Circle, Kasturba Road and Ambedkar Veedhi. Spread ...

    • Tipu Sultan's Summer Palace

      Tipu Sultan was the ruler of the Kingdom of Mysore from the year 1782 CE to 1799 CE. Built in the ...

    View Bangalore Travel Guide
    © 2020 ibibogroup All rights reserved