From :
To :
  • 100% refund will be automatically processed

    Valid till :
  • Buses Are Now Operational Across Select Cities

    Valid till : Limited Period Offer
Metro Travel - Bus Routes & Timings
Metro Travel - Bus Type
  • A/C Seater (2+2)

Frequently Asked Question about Metro Travel
  • Q. How many routes are covered by Metro Travel?

    Ans. Around 5 routes are covered by Metro Travel. Some major routes covered by Metro Travel are Delhi to Prayagraj , Delhi to Kanpur , and Delhi to Varanasi

  • Q. In how many cities Metro Travel buses are operating?

    Ans. Metro Travel buses are operating in 4 cities. Some important cities are Delhi, Prayagraj, Kanpur, and Varanasi.

  • Q. How many Metro Travel buses are running in the night service?

    Ans. Around 6 Metro Travel buses are running in the night service. Most of the night buses are running for Delhi to Varanasi route.

  • Q. What type of buses Metro Travel have?

    Ans. Metro Travel have 1 type of buses including:

    A/C Seater (2+2)

© 2020 ibibogroup All rights reserved