Showing55 buses
Sort by:

Other Buses from Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru

RBN Travels

Leyland Non A/C Seater Hitech Pushback (2+2)



7h 0m

06:30 19th Jun


RKT Tours and Travels

A/C Sleeper (2+1)



7h 15m

20:45 19th Jun


RMJ Travels

Leyland A/C Sleeper Luxury (2+1)



6h 45m

05:30 19th Jun



Scania Multi-Axle A/C Seater (2+2)



7h 0m

23:00 19th Jun


View More Buses

Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru Raahath Transport Bus services

Recorded to have been found during 3rd century BC, Tiruchirappalli reamined under the reign of Cholas for many years. With the passage of centuries, it grew up to be the fourth largest urban agglomeration of Tamil Nadu that flourishes in history and modernity side by side. On the other side, after remaining under the rule of Marathas and Vijayanagara Empire for many years, Bangalore is today's 'Silicon Valley of India' that has expanded enormously in software and telecom industrial sectors. Be it for business or leisure, Tiruchirappalli and Bangalore are heart- touching Indian destinations that astonish individuals with their legacy and modernity. Commutation between the cities have been made convenient by the introduction of Tiruchirappalli to Bangalore buses.

Buses in Tiruchirappalli Bangalore route are run by operators like K.P.N, Sree Shakthi Travels and Kallada Travels. Presently 16 buses run in a day between Bangalore and Tiruchirappalli, services of which start from 13:30 in the afternoon. Details on bus timings, coaches, operators and cancellation policies are be fetched from Goibibo's Tiruchirappalli to Bangalore online bus booking page. The cities lie at a distance of 343km and can be covered with in a duration of minimum 6h 30m to maximum 8h 30m.

Bus fares vary depending on coach type and operators and Goibibo lists from lowest to highest trending fares to enable passengers book as their budget. Coaches like Non A/C Seater, Volvo, A/C Sleeper and Non A/C Sleeper are currently operational in this route. A number of exquisitely sculpted temples and fortresses by the Cholas are major attractions of Tiruchirappalli. Rockfort temples, Ranganathaswamy Temple and Jambukeswarar Temple are the most eminent ones. On the other hand, Bangalore is known for the historical Tipu Sultan's Palace, but nearby Nandi Hills is also a delight to wanderers.

FAQs About Raahath Transport Buses from Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru

Q. By when Raahath Transport first bus leave from Tiruchirapalli?

A. First bus of Raahath Transport leaves from Tiruchirapalli at around 09:00. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Tiruchirapalli to Bangalore by Raahath Transport currently?

A. There are around 0 buses currently getting operated by Raahath Transport between Tiruchirapalli to Bangalore. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Tiruchirapalli to Bangalore bus specially by Raahath Transport?

A. Tiruchirapalli to Bangalore fare for Raahath Transport is around Rs. 0 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Tiruchirapalli to Bangalore by Raahath Transport?

A. Tiruchirapalli to Bangalore journey takes around 0h 0m by Raahath Transport. Book Now

Boarding points in Tiruchirappalli

  • Central Bus Stand
  • Mannarpuram
  • Others

Dropping points in Tiruchirappalli

  • Omni Bus Stand
  • Others

Popular Bus Types

Boarding points in Bengaluru

  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Attibele
  • BTM Layout
  • Baiyappanahalli
  • Bangalore Airport
  • Begihalli
  • Bellandur
  • Beml
  • Bommanahalli
  • Bommasandra
  • Chandapura
  • Corporation Circle
  • Dairy Circle
  • Devanahalli
  • East End Circle
  • Electronic City
  • Esteem Mall
  • Gandhi Nagar
  • Gandhinagar
  • Ganga Nagar
  • HAL
  • HRBR Layout
  • HSR Layout
  • Hebbagodi
  • Hebbal
  • Hebbal BMTC Bus Stop
  • Hennur Cross
  • Indiranagar
  • Jaya Nagar
  • Jeedimara Junction
  • KR Puram
  • Kalasipalayam
  • Kalasipalyam
  • Konanakunte Cross
  • Koramangala
  • Kundalahalli
  • Madiwala
  • Mahadevapura
  • Majestic
  • Marathahalli
  • Mekhri Circle
  • Nagavara
  • Old Airport Road
  • Others
  • Ramamurthy Nagar
  • Richmond Road
  • Rupena Agrahara
  • Sarjapur
  • Siddapura
  • Silk Board
  • Singasandra
  • Tin Factory
  • Veerasandra
  • White Field
  • Yelahanka

Dropping points in Bengaluru

  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Corporation Circle
  • HAL
  • Hebbal
  • Marathahalli
  • Mekhri Circle
  • Yelahanka
© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved