Get Set Go
Vega Travels Bus Booking

Vega Travels Bus Booking

Vega Travels Bus Schedule
  • Bus sector
  • Departure
  • Bus Type
1 more bus Hide Buses
  • Angamaly to Velankanni
    13h 5m
  • 16:55
  • Non A/C Hitech Semi Sleeper (2+2)
1 more bus Hide Buses
  • Ernakulam to Velankanni
    14h 0m
  • 16:00
  • Non A/C Hitech Semi Sleeper (2+2)

FAQ about Vega Travels Buses


How many routes are covered by Vega Travels?


Around 12 routes are covered by Vega Travels. Some major routes covered by Vega Travels are Angamaly to Velankanni , Ernakulam to Velankanni , and Ernakulam to Chennai .


In how many cities Vega Travels buses are operating?


Vega Travels buses are operating in 9 cities. Some important cities are Ernakulam, Chennai, Angamaly, Bangalore, Thrissur, and Velankanni.


How many Vega Travels buses are running in the night service?


Around 3 Vega Travels buses are running in the night service. Most of the night buses are running for Thrissur to Bangalore route.


What type of buses Vega Travels have?


Vega Travels have 4 type of buses including:

  1. Non A/C Hitech Semi Sleeper (2+2)
  2. Non A/c Seater (2+2)
  3. A/c Seater (2+2)
  4. A/C Seater (2+2)

Bus Offers & Promos

View All Bus Offers

Hotels in Bangalore

View All Hotels in Bangalore

Popular attractions in Bangalore

  • Shivanasamudra Falls

    Shivanasamudra is a small island town in the Mandya district of Karnataka. It is 65 km east of Mysore and 120 km from Bangalore. Situated on the...

  • Lalbagh Botanical Garden

    Spread over 240 acres of land, the Lalbagh Botanical Garden is located at the heart of the city of Bangalore. It derives its name from two words, 'lal' meaning red, 'bagh' meaning garden and is so called due to the abundance of red roses aplenty. The history of the garden dates back to the era of Hyder Ali, a well-known ruler of old Mysore. In the year 1760, Hyder Ali made a private garden in an area of 40 acres which was further developed by his son Tipu Sultan. It was given the status of a Government Botanical Garden in 1856.

  • Bannerghatta Biological Park

    Bannerghatta Biological Park (formed in 2002) is a part of the Bannerghatta National Park which was established in August 1971. The idea ...

  • Vidhana Soudha

    One of the most famous landmarks of Bangalore, the Vidhana Soudha houses the State Legislature and the Secretariat of Karnataka. The magnificent ...

View Bangalore Travel Guide
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved