Agra to Burhanpur Trains

Agra to Burhanpur Trains

Agra to Burhanpur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Agra to Burhanpur?
Total 6 trains are running between Agra and Burhanpur railway station. Some major trains that run from Agra to Burhanpur are ASR CSTM EXP, PUNJAB MAIL, MNGLA LKSDP EXP, JHELUM EXPRESS, ASR NED EXPRESS.
When does the first Agra to Burhanpur train leaves?
The first train from Agra to Burhanpur is ASR CSTM EXP departure at 00:40 from Agra Cantt. Railway Station(AGC).
Which is the last train to Burhanpur from Agra?
KARNATAKA EXP is the last train between Agra to Burhanpur departure at 23:50 from Agra Cantt. Railway Station(AGC).
Which train is the fastest train on Agra to Burhanpur route?
Fastest train between Agra to Burhanpur is KARNATAKA EXP took 12h 03m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Agra we can pick trains to Burhanpur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Agra are Agra Cantt. Railway Station(AGC), Agra Fort Railway Station(AF), Idgah Agra Junction(IDH), Fatehpur Sikri Railway Station(FTS), Yamuna Bridge Agra Railway Station(JAB), Agra City Railway Station(AGA), Raja Ki Mandi Railway Station(RKM), Bilochpura Agra Railway Station(BFP).
What are the deboarding station in Burhanpur for Agra Burhanpur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Burhanpur is the Burhanpur Railway Station(BAU)

Hotels in Burhanpur

View All Hotels in Burhanpur

Hotels in Agra

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved