Bangalore to Mirzapur Trains

Bangalore to Mirzapur Trains

Bangalore to Mirzapur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Bangalore to Mirzapur?
Total 2 trains are running between Bangalore and Mirzapur railway station. Some major trains that run from Bangalore to Mirzapur are SANGHAMITRA EXP, MYS BSB EXP.
When does the first Bangalore to Mirzapur train leaves?
The first train from Bangalore to Mirzapur is SANGHAMITRA EXP departure at 09:00 from Bangalore City Junction(SBC).
Which is the last train to Mirzapur from Bangalore?
MYS BSB EXP is the last train between Bangalore to Mirzapur departure at 10:25 from Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction(YPR).
Which train is the fastest train on Bangalore to Mirzapur route?
Fastest train between Bangalore to Mirzapur is SANGHAMITRA EXP took 41h 35m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Bangalore we can pick trains to Mirzapur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Bangalore are Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction(YPR), Bangalore City Junction(SBC), Krishnarajapuram Railway Station(KJM), Bangalore Cantt. Railway Station(BNC), Yelahanka Railway Station(YNK), Bangalore East Railway Station(BNCE), Whitefield Railway Station(WFD), Banaswadi Railway Station(BAND), Carmelaram Railway Station(CRLM), Tangla Railway Station(TNL), Langal Railway Station(LGI), Baiyyappanahalli Railway Station(BYPL), Malleswaram Railway Station(MWM), Byatrayanhalli Railway Station(BFW).
What are the deboarding stations in Mirzapur for Bangalore Mirzapur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mirzapur are the Mirzapur Railway Station(MZP), Mirhakur Railway Station(MIQ), Mirzapur Bachhaud Railway Station(MBV), Obra Dam Railway Station(OBR)

Hotels in Mirzapur

View All Hotels in Mirzapur

Hotels in Bangalore

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved