Kottayam to Kharagpur Trains

Kottayam to Kharagpur Trains

Kottayam to Kharagpur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati SF Express 12515
1d 16h 0m
KGP 08:17 Kharagpur Junction
Gurudev SF Express 12659
1d 16h 0m
KGP 11:20 Kharagpur Junction
Santragachi Express 06318
1d 17h 0m
KGP 04:55 Kharagpur Junction

Train Stats: Kottayam to Kharagpur Trains

How many trains are there between Kottayam to Kharagpur?
Total 4 trains are running between Kottayam and Kharagpur railway station. Some major trains that run from Kottayam to Kharagpur are Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati SF Express, Gurudev SF Express, Santragachi Express, Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express.
When does the first Kottayam to Kharagpur train leaves?
The first train from Kottayam to Kharagpur is Santragachi Express departure at 11:30 from Kottayam Railway Station(KTYM).
Which is the last train to Kharagpur from Kottayam?
Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express is the last train between Kottayam to Kharagpur departure at 20:00 from Kottayam Railway Station(KTYM).
Which train is the fastest train on Kottayam to Kharagpur route?
Fastest train between Kottayam to Kharagpur is Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express took 1d 15h 0m to reach the destination.
From which station in Kottayam we can pick trains to Kharagpur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Kottayam is Kottayam Railway Station(KTYM).
What are the deboarding station in Kharagpur for Kottayam Kharagpur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Kharagpur is the Kharagpur Junction(KGP)

Hotels in Kharagpur

View All Hotels in Kharagpur

Hotels in Kottayam

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved