Showing4 buses
Sort by:

Other Buses from Kalady to Bengaluru

Diya Bus (Focsle Group)

Benz A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.2 /5


Kalady Jn

9h 20m

1 rest stop

07:00 2nd Oct


₹ 1699

15 window seats  

Total 23 seats left

Diya Bus (Focsle Group)

NON A/C Semi Sleeper (2+2)

4.2 /5



9h 20m

07:30 2nd Oct


₹ 1250

16 window seats  

Total 31 seats left

Greenline kerala

NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.1 /5


Kalady 9388223777 (Pickup Van/Bus)

8h 40m

2 rest stops

06:30 2nd Oct


₹ 1450

16 window seats  

Total 25 seats left

Yathra Logistics

NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)

3.8 /5



8h 50m

06:15 2nd Oct


₹ 1249

10 window seats  

Total 28 seats left

Kalady to Bengaluru Diya Bus (Focsle Group) Bus services

FAQs About Diya Bus (Focsle Group) Buses from Kalady to Bengaluru

Q. By when Diya Bus (Focsle Group) first bus leave from Kalady?

A. First bus of Diya Bus (Focsle Group) leaves from Kalady at around 21:40. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Kalady to Bengaluru by Diya Bus (Focsle Group) currently?

A. There are around 2 buses currently getting operated by Diya Bus (Focsle Group) between Kalady to Bengaluru. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Kalady to Bengaluru bus specially by Diya Bus (Focsle Group)?

A. Kalady to Bengaluru fare for Diya Bus (Focsle Group) is around Rs. 1249 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Kalady to Bengaluru by Diya Bus (Focsle Group)?

A. Kalady to Bengaluru journey takes around 8h 4m by Diya Bus (Focsle Group). Book Now

Boarding points in Kalady

  • Okkal 9388223777 (Pickup Van/Bus)
  • Kalady 9388223777 (Pickup Van/Bus)
  • Mattoor College Jn 9388223777 (Pickup Van/Bus)
  • Angamaly Greenline Travels 9388223777
  • Kalady Jn
  • Kalady

Dropping points in Bengaluru

  • Lal Bagh
  • Dharwad Bypass
  • Giri Nagar
  • Hosur
  • Attibele
  • Bommasandra
  • Electronic City
  • Silk Board
  • Madiwala
  • Christ University
  • Dairy Circle
  • Wilson Garden
  • Kalasipalyam
  • HAL
  • Corporation Circle
  • Majestic
  • Mantri Square Metro Station
  • Chandapura
  • Harapanapalya
  • Shanthinagar

Popular Bus Types

© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved