Book Dausa Agra Buses

Get Set Go
Dausa to Agra Buses

The First bus from Dausa (Rajasthan) to Agra (Uttar Pradesh) is Non A/C Seater (2+3) by Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation(UPSRTC) departing at 00:01.

Trip duration for Dausa to Agra is between 1h-35m to 27h-41m depending on the bus type and operator. Goibibo provides you the largest fleet of bus services to select from AC, Volvo buses.

Dausa Agra Bus Schedule

Dausa to Agra Bus Schedule
Fetching buses for you

Popular Buses from Dausa to Agra

  • Depart
  • arrive
  • 21:00
  • 01:00
    A/C Sleeper (2+1)

Bus Offers & Promos

View All Bus Offers

Dausa Agra Bus Schedule & Info

About Dausa to Agra
  • Distance 168 kms
  • Duration 1h-35m
  • Operators 2
  • Frequency S M T W T F S
Last 7 days' booking trend
  • Lowest ₹1341
  • Highest ₹1341
  • Avg. Price ₹1341
  • Trip Cancelled % 0%

Hotels in Agra

View All Hotels in Agra

Popular attractions in Agra

  • Buland Darwaza

    Buland Darwaza is one of the most popular tourist attractions of Fatehpur Sikri. It is the heritage city of ..........

  • Panch Mahal

    Located in Fatehpur Sikri, this five storey palace was built by the Mughal Emperor Akbar for relaxation...

  • Taj Mahal

    “...let this one teardrop, this Taj Mahal, glisten spotlessly bright on the cheek of time, forever and ever.” - Rabindranath Tagore Taj Mahal is...

  • Diwan-i-khas

    Diwan-i-khas or Hall of Private Audience is located in the northeast area of the majestic complex with a giant and splendidly engraved ........

View Agra Travel Guide
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved