Patna to Mirzapur Trains

Patna to Mirzapur Trains

Patna to Mirzapur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
DNR 20:10 Danapur Railway Station
04h 15m

Train Stats: Patna to Mirzapur Trains

How many trains are there between Patna to Mirzapur?
Total 8 trains are running between Patna and Mirzapur railway station. Some major trains that run from Patna to Mirzapur are RJPB LTT EXP, MAHANANDA EXP, SEEMANCHAL EXP, RDP ANVT LINK EX, BRAHMPUTRA MAIL.
When does the first Patna to Mirzapur train leaves?
The first train from Patna to Mirzapur is RJPB LTT EXP departure at 00:11 from Patna Junction(PNBE).
Which is the last train to Mirzapur from Patna?
U ABHATOOFAN EXP is the last train between Patna to Mirzapur departure at 21:25 from Patna Junction(PNBE).
Which train is the fastest train on Patna to Mirzapur route?
Fastest train between Patna to Mirzapur is SANGHA MITRA EX took 04h 15m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Patna we can pick trains to Mirzapur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Patna are Patna Junction(PNBE), Patna Saheb Railway Station(PNC), Rajendra Nagar Bihar Railway Station(RJPB), Patliputra Junction Railway Station(PPTA), Phulwari Sharif Railway Station(PWS).
What are the deboarding stations in Mirzapur for Patna Mirzapur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mirzapur are the Mirzapur Railway Station(MZP), Mirhakur Railway Station(MIQ), Mirzapur Bachhaud Railway Station(MBV)

Hotels in Mirzapur

View All Hotels in Mirzapur

Hotels in Patna

View All Hotels in Patna

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved