Showing27 buses
Sort by:

Other Buses from Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru

View More Buses

Sharma Transports

NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.2 /5   | 254 Ratings


Railway Junction

8h 0m

1 rest stop

06:30 20th Sep


₹ 2000

16 window seats  

Total 24 seats left


Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation Ltd.

Starts at 08:00


Starts from

11 Buses

239 seats left

Vijay Lines

Capella A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.5 /5   | 21 Ratings



7h 0m

05:05 20th Sep


₹ 950

20 window seats  

Total 30 seats left

Sri Renganathan Travels

A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.5 /5   | 66 Ratings


Central Bus Stand

7h 0m

1 rest stop

06:00 20th Sep

Silk Board

₹ 900

16 window seats  

Total 25 seats left

GreenLine Travels And Holidays

NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.3 /5   | 272 Ratings



7h 0m

1 rest stop

05:30 20th Sep


₹ 1350

19 window seats  

Total 31 seats left

Dream Line Travels Pvt Ltd

A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.2 /5   | 55 Ratings


Central Bus Stand

6h 30m

05:15 20th Sep


₹ 995

16 window seats  

Total 23 seats left

Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru Sharma Transports Bus services

Recorded to have been found during 3rd century BC, Tiruchirappalli reamined under the reign of Cholas for many years. With the passage of centuries, it grew up to be the fourth largest urban agglomeration of Tamil Nadu that flourishes in history and modernity side by side. On the other side, after remaining under the rule of Marathas and Vijayanagara Empire for many years, Bangalore is today's 'Silicon Valley of India' that has expanded enormously in software and telecom industrial sectors. Be it for business or leisure, Tiruchirappalli and Bangalore are heart- touching Indian destinations that astonish individuals with their legacy and modernity. Commutation between the cities have been made convenient by the introduction of Tiruchirappalli to Bangalore buses.

Buses in Tiruchirappalli Bangalore route are run by operators like K.P.N, Sree Shakthi Travels and Kallada Travels. Presently 16 buses run in a day between Bangalore and Tiruchirappalli, services of which start from 13:30 in the afternoon. Details on bus timings, coaches, operators and cancellation policies are be fetched from Goibibo's Tiruchirappalli to Bangalore online bus booking page. The cities lie at a distance of 343km and can be covered with in a duration of minimum 6h 30m to maximum 8h 30m.

Bus fares vary depending on coach type and operators and Goibibo lists from lowest to highest trending fares to enable passengers book as their budget. Coaches like Non A/C Seater, Volvo, A/C Sleeper and Non A/C Sleeper are currently operational in this route. A number of exquisitely sculpted temples and fortresses by the Cholas are major attractions of Tiruchirappalli. Rockfort temples, Ranganathaswamy Temple and Jambukeswarar Temple are the most eminent ones. On the other hand, Bangalore is known for the historical Tipu Sultan's Palace, but nearby Nandi Hills is also a delight to wanderers.

FAQs About Sharma Transports Buses from Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru

Q. By when Sharma Transports first bus leave from Tiruchirappalli?

A. First bus of Sharma Transports leaves from Tiruchirappalli at around 22:30. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru by Sharma Transports currently?

A. There are around 1 buses currently getting operated by Sharma Transports between Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru bus specially by Sharma Transports?

A. Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru fare for Sharma Transports is around Rs. 432 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru by Sharma Transports?

A. Tiruchirappalli to Bengaluru journey takes around 5h 5m by Sharma Transports. Book Now

Boarding points in Tiruchirappalli

  • Airport Bus Stand
  • Others
  • Thillai Nagar
  • Chatram Bus Stand
  • Central Bus Stand
  • No 1 Toll Gate
  • Srirangam
  • Thuvakudi
  • Railway Junction
  • Mathur Roundana
  • Tvs Toll Gate
  • Palpannai
  • Miet College

Dropping points in Bengaluru

  • Others
  • Dharwad Bypass
  • Giri Nagar
  • Hosur
  • Attibele
  • Jaya Nagar
  • Electronic City
  • Silk Board
  • Madiwala
  • Kalasipalyam
  • Lal Bagh
  • Bommasandra
  • Chandapura
  • Corporation Circle
  • Majestic
  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Mantri Square Metro Station
  • Harapanapalya
  • KR Puram
  • Dairy Circle
  • Satellite Bus Stand
  • Nayanadahalli
  • Shanthinagar
  • Bommanahalli
  • HSR Layout
  • Bellandur
  • Marathahalli
  • Tin Factory
  • Indiranagar
  • Upparpet

Popular Bus Types

© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved