Nagpur to Mirzapur Trains

Nagpur to Mirzapur Trains

Nagpur to Mirzapur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
NGP 08:30 Nagpur Junction
18h 43m
MZP 03:13 Mirzapur Railway Station

Train Stats: Nagpur to Mirzapur Trains

How many trains are there between Nagpur to Mirzapur?
Total 4 trains are running between Nagpur and Mirzapur railway station. Some major trains that run from Nagpur to Mirzapur are Bagmati Express, NCJ PNBE Express, Sanghamitra SF Express, Yesvantpur Patliputra Express
How many daily and weekly trains are there between Nagpur to Mirzapur?
Out of 4 trains there is 2 weekly running and 1 daily running trains. Some of daily running trains are Sanghamitra SF Express.
When does the first Nagpur to Mirzapur train leaves?
The first train from Nagpur to Mirzapur is Sanghamitra SF Express departure at 08:30 from Nagpur Junction(NGP).
Which is the last train to Mirzapur from Nagpur?
NCJ PNBE Express is the last train between Nagpur to Mirzapur departure at 15:00 from Nagpur Junction(NGP).
Which train is the fastest train on Nagpur to Mirzapur route?
Fastest train between Nagpur to Mirzapur is NCJ PNBE Express took 18h 0m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Nagpur we can pick trains to Mirzapur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Nagpur are Nagpur Junction(NGP), Itwari Railway Station(ITR), Kalamna Railway Station(KAV).
What are the deboarding stations in Mirzapur for Nagpur Mirzapur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mirzapur are the Mirzapur Railway Station(MZP), Mirhakur Railway Station(MIQ), Mirzapur Bachhaud Railway Station(MBV)

Hotels in Mirzapur

View All Hotels in Mirzapur

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved