Showing117 buses
Sort by:

Other Buses from Tirupati to Bengaluru

View More Buses



Starts at 00:30


Starts from

62 Buses

2150 seats left

Khushi Tourist

AC Sleeper (2+1)

4.2 /5   | 41 Ratings


RTC Bus Stand

5h 5m

05:00 24th Oct


₹ 800

15 window seats  

Total 25 seats left

Intercity travels

Bharat Benz A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.4 /5


RTC Bus Stand

4h 30m

06:50 23rd Oct


₹ 1311

14 window seats  

Total 20 seats left

BSRM Travels

NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)

4.4 /5   | 336 Ratings


RTC Bus Stand

6h 0m

1 rest stop

05:15 24th Oct

Konappana Agrahara

₹ 499

22 window seats  

Total 35 seats left

Svkdt travels

AC Sleeper (2+1)

4 /5   | 42 Ratings


RTC Bus Stand

4h 0m

08:30 23rd Oct


₹ 876

12 window seats  

Total 20 seats left

Tirupati to Bengaluru Agr Travels Bus services

Tirupati, fondly tagged the 'Spiritual Capital of Andhra Pradesh' is adorned with temples and attracts a huge crowd of devotees all-the-year-round. It is located at a distance of approximately 250km from Bangalore, on the National Highway 4. The 'Garden City of India', Bangalore is splashed with beautiful gardens, lakes, temples, palaces alongside a benevolent climate, vibrant night-life and cosmopolitan nature. Both the cities are vividly distinct in their demeanour and are splendid in their own ways. Tirupati's spiritual hold and Bangalore's contemporary appeal make people extensively visit these two destinations by availing Tirupati to Bangalore buses.

Goibibo has tie-ups with few of the best names in business namely SRS Travels, Sri Balaji Tourist and Manish Travels whose fleet of buses are designed for providing maximum comfort and efficiency on road and include A/C Platinum Class, A/C Sleeper, Volvo B11R Multi-axle Semi Sleeper Auto Trans, Volvo A/C Multi-axle Semi Sleeper, Isuzu A/C Semi Sleeper, Mercedes Multi-axle Semi Sleeper, Volvo A/C Semi Sleeper, A/C Seater, Non A/C Seater, A/C Seater Hitech Push Back and A/C Sleepers. Avail the best deals on Tirupati to Bangalore bus fare by booking tickets through our travel portal, which currently ranges in-between Rs.400 and Rs.1400.

Through, online bus booking from Tirupati to Bangalore is easy and hassle-free where-from all relevant information on bookings, cancellations, timings, schedules, operators and coach-types can be readily obtained. While in Tirupati, do drop-in at the Talakona Waterfall, Deer Park, Rock Garden, Sri Venkateshwara National Park and Vaikuntha Teertham. Once in Bangalore, the city is surely going to delight you with the Tipu Sultans Summer Palace, Dodda Ganesha Temple, Gavi Gangadhareshwara Temple, Cubbon Park, Lal Bagh, Wonderla, Bangalore Fort and Bannerghata National Park. The first bus from Tirupati commences at 02:00am early morning while the last bus for the day departs latest by 11:55pm. Travel time varies from 3h 0m to 7h 5m.

FAQs About Agr Travels Buses from Tirupati to Bengaluru

Q. By when Agr Travels first bus leave from Tirupati?

A. First bus of Agr Travels leaves from Tirupati at around 00:30. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Tirupati to Bengaluru by Agr Travels currently?

A. There are around 0 buses currently getting operated by Agr Travels between Tirupati to Bengaluru. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Tirupati to Bengaluru bus specially by Agr Travels?

A. Tirupati to Bengaluru fare for Agr Travels is around Rs. 269 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Tirupati to Bengaluru by Agr Travels?

A. Tirupati to Bengaluru journey takes around 3h 15m by Agr Travels. Book Now

Boarding points in Tirupati

  • RTC Bus Stand
  • Others
  • Leela Mahal Circle
  • Chandragiri Road

Dropping points in Bengaluru

  • Hoskote
  • KR Puram
  • ITO Gate Duravani Nagar
  • Mahadevapura
  • Marathahalli
  • Bellandur
  • HSR Layout
  • Silk Board
  • Madiwala
  • Koramangala
  • Corporation Circle
  • Majestic
  • KR Market Metro Station
  • Kalasipalyam
  • Others
  • Tin Factory
  • Agara
  • Bommanahalli
  • Gaare Palya
  • Hosa Road
  • Konappana Agrahara
  • Electronic City
  • Hebbagodi
  • Bommasandra
  • Chandapura
  • Attibele
  • Battarahalli
  • T C Palya
  • Sarjapur
  • Lal Bagh
  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Mantri Square Metro Station
  • Vidyaranyapura Bus Stop
  • Puttanahalli
  • Kothnur
  • Dairy Circle
  • Kathriguppe
  • Shanthinagar
  • Peenya
  • Mulbagal
  • Kudlu Gate
  • Chamrajpet
  • Indiranagar
  • Ulsoor
  • Mysore Bank Circle
  • Ganga Nagar
  • Magadi Main Road
  • Baiyappanahalli
  • BTM Layout
  • Jaya Nagar
  • Dharwad Bypass

Popular Bus Types

© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved