Showing55 buses
Sort by:

National Express NTHO

NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)



9h 55m

06:15 20th Jun


National Express NTHO

Non A/C Seater/Sleeper (2+1)



9h 30m

06:00 20th Jun


Other Buses from Belgaum to Bengaluru

M.R. Travels

A/C Seater/Sleeper (2+1)



7h 20m

09:35 20th Jun


Vibhav Holidays

Volvo B9R Multi Axle Semi Sleeper (2+2)



11h 0m

07:00 20th Jun


Manish Tours N Travels

A/C Seater/Sleeper (2+1)



8h 0m

04:45 20th Jun


Diamond Tours and Travels

Leyland Non A/C Seater Hitech Pushback (2+2)



8h 15m

07:30 20th Jun


View More Buses

Belgaum to Bengaluru National Express NTHO Bus services

Officially known as Belagavi, Belgaum city is situated in Karnataka state around 2,500 ft above sea level. The city is the second most important commercial hub and divisional headquarters of north Karnataka after Bangalore. Also, it is a popular tourist destination as it boasts of pleasant weather, evergreen forests and enchanting waterfalls. Located at a distance of around 510 km from Belgaum via National Highway 4, Bangalore which is officially known as Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. It is known for its cool weather, friendly people and mouth-watering street foods. Some of the citys popular street foods include Gobi Manchurian, Pani Puri, Masala Puri, Bhel Puri and Momos. As these two cities are well-connected to each other by road, there are various travel companies that offer regular bus service from Belgaum to Bangalore.

Popular bus operators like SRS Travels, National Travels and Royal Travels provide bus service in Belgaum to Bangalore route. provides you the largest fleet of bus services to select from such as Non AC Sleeper, Volvo AC Seater, Non AC Seater/Sleeper, AC Sleeper, Volvo AC Sleeper and Mercedes AC Seater. The journey time from Belgaum to Bangalore varies from 6h 45m to 10h 15m, depending on the bus type and operator. Simply click on Goibibo.coms online bus ticket booking page to know about bus fares, boarding points, dropping points and cancellation policy.

Belgaum to Bangalore buses are available all seven days of the week and around 55 buses run on a single day. The first bus departs at 1 a.m. while the last bus at 23:55 p.m. In order to book lowest priced Belgaum-Bangalore bus tickets online, just log in to While your stay in Belgaum, you can visit tourist attractions like Gokak Falls, Yellamma Temple, Belagavi Fort and Kapileshwara Temple. As you reach Bangalore, dont forget to explore its various places of interest like Attara Kacheri, ISKCON Temple, Bangalore Palace and Brigade Road.

FAQs About National Express NTHO Buses from Belgaum to Bengaluru

Q. By when National Express NTHO first bus leave from Belagavi?

A. First bus of National Express NTHO leaves from Belagavi at around 20:20. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Belagavi to Bangalore by National Express NTHO currently?

A. There are around 2 buses currently getting operated by National Express NTHO between Belagavi to Bangalore. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Belagavi to Bangalore bus specially by National Express NTHO?

A. Belagavi to Bangalore fare for National Express NTHO is around Rs. 0 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Belagavi to Bangalore by National Express NTHO?

A. Belagavi to Bangalore journey takes around 0h 0m by National Express NTHO. Book Now

Boarding points in Belgaum

  • Central Bus Stand Cbt

Dropping points in Belgaum

  • Others

Popular Bus Types

Boarding points in Bengaluru

  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Attibele
  • BTM Layout
  • Baiyappanahalli
  • Bangalore Airport
  • Begihalli
  • Bellandur
  • Beml
  • Bommanahalli
  • Bommasandra
  • Chandapura
  • Corporation Circle
  • Dairy Circle
  • Devanahalli
  • East End Circle
  • Electronic City
  • Esteem Mall
  • Gandhi Nagar
  • Gandhinagar
  • Ganga Nagar
  • HAL
  • HRBR Layout
  • HSR Layout
  • Hebbagodi
  • Hebbal
  • Hebbal BMTC Bus Stop
  • Hennur Cross
  • Indiranagar
  • Jaya Nagar
  • Jeedimara Junction
  • KR Puram
  • Kalasipalayam
  • Kalasipalyam
  • Konanakunte Cross
  • Koramangala
  • Kundalahalli
  • Madiwala
  • Mahadevapura
  • Majestic
  • Marathahalli
  • Mekhri Circle
  • Nagavara
  • Old Airport Road
  • Others
  • Ramamurthy Nagar
  • Richmond Road
  • Rupena Agrahara
  • Sarjapur
  • Siddapura
  • Silk Board
  • Singasandra
  • Tin Factory
  • Veerasandra
  • White Field
  • Yelahanka

Dropping points in Bengaluru

  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Corporation Circle
  • HAL
  • Hebbal
  • Marathahalli
  • Mekhri Circle
  • Yelahanka
© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved