Showing16 buses
Sort by:

Other Buses from Bengaluru to Thrissur

View More Buses

Yathra Logistics

A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4 /5



7h 45m

07:00 5th Oct


₹ 1649

17 window seats  

Total 25 seats left

Yathra Logistics

NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)

4 /5


Electronic City

7h 55m

04:10 5th Oct


₹ 1249

10 window seats  

Total 30 seats left


Kerala State Road Transport Corporation

Starts at 13:01


Starts from

3 Buses

132 seats left

Surya Connect

Bharat Benz A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.7 /5   | 86 Ratings



7h 35m

1 rest stop

05:20 5th Oct


₹ 1750

20 window seats  

Total 30 seats left

Sona Travels

NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)

4.7 /5   | 8 Ratings



8h 30m

1 rest stop

05:45 5th Oct


₹ 1250

18 window seats  

Total 29 seats left

Surya Connect

Bharat Benz A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.7 /5   | 10 Ratings



7h 40m

05:40 5th Oct


₹ 1750

12 window seats  

Total 19 seats left

JaiSai Roadlinks

Scania Multi-Axle A/C Semi Sleeper (2+2)

4.2 /5



5h 45m

03:15 5th Oct

Manuthy Pass

₹ 1450

20 window seats  

Total 40 seats left

Bengaluru to Thrissur Yathra Logistics Bus services

Located at an altitude of 949 metres above sea level on Deccan Plateau, Karnatakas capital city Bangalore enjoys pleasant climate throughout the year. It is an IT hub and is popular for its cosmopolitan culture and vibrant lifestyle. Thrissur, is tagged as the Cultural Capital of Kerala and hosts one of the spectacular temple festivals of Kerala namely Thrissur Pooram festival. It is also a major academic centre and houses many prominent educational institutions. Bangalore and Thrissur are located at a distance of approximately 471 km from each other via NH-7 and NH-47. Travellers can board buses from Bangalore to Thrissur which are provided on a daily basis by various bus operators.

The Bangalore to Thrissur route is served by private bus operators like Anjali Travels, Shyam Travels and Angel Travels. Passengers can choose from a variety of coaches like Volvo A/C MultiAxle Semisleeper, Leyland Non A/C Seater/Sleeper Executive, Non A/c Seater, Volvo Multiaxle A/C Seater Semi Sleeper etc. The travel time may vary from minimum 6h 15m to maximum 12h 15m, depending on bus type, route taken by bus and operator chosen. For online booking of Bangalore to Thrissur bus tickets and updated information on bus fares, timings, operators and cancellation policies, visit Goibibos online bus booking page.

The first bus departs for Thrissur at around 1:15 a.m. and the last bus departs at around 23:55 p.m. There are multiple boarding and dropping points of Bangalore to Thrissur buses, so click on Goibibos online bus ticket booking link and know about your nearest location. Bangalore has many amazing places of interests like Cubbon Park, Ulsoor Lake, Indira Gandhi Musical Fountain, Bull Temple etc. which must be visited by leisure travellers. Similarly, Thrissur also offers wonderful tourist attractions to its visitors such as Vadakkunnathan Temple, Bible Tower, Triprayar Sri Rama Temple, Shakthan Thampuran Palace and Chavakkad Beach.

FAQs About Yathra Logistics Buses from Bengaluru to Thrissur

Q. By when Yathra Logistics first bus leave from Bengaluru?

A. First bus of Yathra Logistics leaves from Bengaluru at around 20:15. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Bengaluru to Thrissur by Yathra Logistics currently?

A. There are around 2 buses currently getting operated by Yathra Logistics between Bengaluru to Thrissur. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Bengaluru to Thrissur bus specially by Yathra Logistics?

A. Bengaluru to Thrissur fare for Yathra Logistics is around Rs. 760 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Bengaluru to Thrissur by Yathra Logistics?

A. Bengaluru to Thrissur journey takes around 5h 45m by Yathra Logistics. Book Now

Boarding points in Bengaluru

  • Kalasipalyam
  • Shanthinagar
  • Dairy Circle
  • Christ University
  • Madiwala
  • Silk Board
  • Electronic City
  • Bommasandra
  • Jaya Nagar
  • Attibele
  • Hosur
  • Lal Bagh
  • Others
  • Majestic
  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Nayanadahalli
  • Basavangudi
  • Giri Nagar
  • Chamrajpet
  • Satellite Bus Stand
  • Marathahalli
  • HAL
  • Jeevan Bima Nagar
  • Indiranagar
  • Domlur
  • Harapanapalya
  • Kengeri
  • RT Nagar
  • Mandya
  • Chandapura
  • Mekhri Circle
  • Hebbal
  • Wilson Garden
  • Manyata Tech Park
  • Nagavara
  • HRBR Layout
  • Banaswadi
  • Ramamurthy Nagar
  • Tin Factory
  • KR Puram
  • Mahadevapura
  • Bellandur
  • HSR Layout

Dropping points in Thrissur

  • Manuthy Pass
  • Others
  • Vadakancherry

Popular Bus Types

© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved